Sin título-1.tif

C H I C O T E
SIMBIOSISMO

Historia se escribe con sangre (2019) EM-P370.jpg

« Enquêter pour tenter d'ouvrir de nouvelles voies

comporte le risque de se perdre en chemin"

Chicote CFC / 2012

Firma 2017 03.gif

CHICOTE CFC

POLITIQUE DE

"Il est imité par l'admiration,
 il est copié par l'impuissance,
 plagié par l'ineptie"

Chicote CFC / 2012

CONFIDENCIALITÉ

Ce site est exploité par Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" et des personnes expressément autorisées par l'artiste.
Lisez attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation avant de commencer à utiliser ce site. En utilisant notre site, vous indiquez que vous acceptez ces conditions d'utilisation et acceptez de les respecter. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions d'utilisation, abstenez-vous d'utiliser ce site.

 

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ



Conformément au droit à l'information intégré dans le règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 sur la protection des données des personnes physiques et dans la loi organique 3/2018, du 5 décembre sur la protection des Données Personnelles et des Garanties des Droits Numériques, Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" propriétaire du site https://chicotecfc.com communique ci-dessous le traitement de vos données.

Carlos Fernández Chicote garantit que les données personnelles de ses Utilisateurs et / ou clients seront traitées conformément aux principes de transparence, de limitation des finalités, de minimisation des données, d'exactitude, d'intégrité et de confidentialité; respecter en tout état de cause les obligations et garanties découlant de la réglementation.


1.1 Informations sur le responsable du traitement

Les données d'identification de la personne responsable du traitement de ce site sont celles présentées ci-dessous:
Identité: Carlos Fernández Chicote. Artiste multidisciplinaire. (Chicote CFC)
NIF: 07517729-H
Adresse: C / Mayor, 22-28921 Alcorcón, Madrid
Courriel: chicotecfc@gmail.com

L'utilisateur peut nous fournir, toujours sur une base volontaire, des informations personnelles via le formulaire de collecte de données inclus dans la section «contact» du site Web, ou par les moyens de contact activés à cet effet sur le site Web. La fourniture de toute donnée personnelle via le formulaire implique l'acceptation et le consentement à leur traitement dans les conditions indiquées dans ce document.


1.2 Finalité pour laquelle les données sont collectées

En tant que responsable de vos données, nous souhaitons vous informer des finalités que nous avons pour collecter vos données, elles sont les suivantes:

Service client, contact avec les parties intéressées, informations sur les publications, les actualités, ainsi que sur les œuvres et expositions.
Envoi de communications publicitaires commerciales par tout moyen de communication.


1.3 Obtention des données

Lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web, nous pouvons demander vos données personnelles, que vous pouvez toujours fournir avec votre consentement exprès et librement donné, via le formulaire de contact que nous avons, il y a quelques données obligatoires minimales dans nos formulaires à remplir que dans this S'il s'agit de votre prénom et nom et de votre adresse e-mail, le reste des informations que nous demandons sera facultatif.

L'origine de ces données est de la responsabilité de l'utilisateur, devant garantir l'authenticité et la mise à jour de toutes les données communiquées à Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC", étant responsable des données fausses ou inexactes qu'il fournit. Si l'utilisateur souhaite ou a besoin de compléter ses données ou de les mettre à jour, il peut le faire à tout moment en contactant: chicotecfc@gmail.com


1.4 Légitimation du traitement des informations personnelles

Pour le traitement de vos informations personnelles, nous avons besoin de la légitimité nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs que nous avons indiqués ci-dessus. Les bases juridiques sur lesquelles repose notre traitement sont les suivantes

Votre consentement lors de la fourniture de vos données pour l'envoi de communications commerciales nous permet de les traiter à cette fin.


1.5 Bénéficiaires

Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" ne transfère pas de données personnelles à des tiers, sauf dans les cas prévus par la loi. Les transferts internationaux de données vers des pays tiers ne sont pas non plus effectués.

En tant que responsables de traitement, nous avons engagé les prestataires suivants, en nous engageant à respecter les dispositions réglementaires, applicables en matière de protection des données, au moment de leur contrat:

Facebook Ireland, Ltd. avec adresse au 4 Grand Canal Square Grand Canal Harbour ublin 2, Irlande. Vous pouvez consulter la politique de confidentialité et les autres aspects juridiques de ladite société sur le lien suivant: https://es-es.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.

Facebook participe et a certifié sa conformité avec le cadre de l'accord entre les États-Unis et l'Union européenne appelé Privacy Shield, après s'être engagé à soumettre toutes les informations personnelles reçues des pays membres de l'Union européenne aux principes dérivés du Privacy Shield. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations sur le bouclier de protection des données sur le site Web du département américain du commerce: https://www.privacyshield.gov/welcome.

 

Linkedln Corporation («Linkedln») participe et a certifié sa conformité avec le cadre de l'accord entre les États-Unis et l'Union européenne appelé Privacy Shield, s'étant engagé à soumettre toutes les informations personnelles reçues des pays membres de l'Union européenne aux principes dérivés du Privacy Shield Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations sur le Privacy Shield sur le site Web du US Department of Commerce:
https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2ZtoooooooLoUZAAo

WhatsApp participe à l'utilisation des produits Business et a certifié sa conformité avec le cadre de l'accord entre les États-Unis et l'Union européenne appelé Privacy Shield, après s'être engagé à soumettre toutes les informations personnelles reçues des pays membres de l'Union européenne aux principes dérivés de la confidentialité Bouclier. Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'informations:
https: //www.whatsapp.eom/legal/#privacy-shield

Outre les communications de données précédentes, Carlos Fernández Chicote «Chicote CFC» a la collaboration de certains fournisseurs de services tiers qui ont accès à vos données personnelles et qui traitent ces données au nom et pour le compte de Carlos Fernández Chicote «Chicote CFC» en raison de sa prestation de services.

Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" demandera au préalable le consentement exprès, éclairé et sans équivoque de ses utilisateurs.

 

 

1.6 Durée de conservation des données personnelles

Dans le respect du principe de la limitation dans le temps et conformément aux dispositions de la réglementation en vigueur en vigueur, nous vous informons que les données personnelles seront conservées et traitées pendant le temps strictement nécessaire et aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées dans chaque cas. , et à condition qu'une relation contractuelle et / ou commerciale soit maintenue entre les parties, tant que vous n'exercez pas votre droit de supprimer, annuler et / ou limiter leur traitement. Dans ces cas, nous garderons les données dûment bloquées, sans leur donner aucun type d'utilisation, tant qu'elles peuvent être nécessaires à l'exercice ou à la défense de réclamations ou à un certain type de responsabilité judiciaire, légale ou contractuelle pouvant découler de leur traitement, qui doit être pris en compte et pour cela. quel que soit son recouvrement est nécessaire et uniquement pendant les délais de prescription desdites responsabilités. Une fois ces délais respectés, ils seront définitivement éliminés en utilisant des méthodes sûres garanties.

Cependant, par une disposition légale impérative, une période de conservation plus longue peut être établie pour des raisons de sécurité juridique et pour répondre aux plaintes des utilisateurs.


1.7 Exercice de vos droits

En tant qu'utilisateur, vous disposez des droits suivants sur vos informations personnelles:

  • Droit de demander l'accès aux informations personnelles que nous collectons, pouvoir en avoir le contrôle.

  • Droit de demander la rectification de données inexactes.

  • Droit de demander la suppression ou l'annulation de celui-ci (droit à l'oubli) lorsque les données ne sont pas nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

  • Droit de demander la limitation des décisions individuelles automatisées.

  • Droit de limiter le traitement de vos informations personnelles, nous demandant de les conserver.

  • Droit de s'opposer au traitement de vos données dans certaines circonstances et pour des raisons liées à votre situation particulière. Vos informations personnelles ne seront plus traitées aux fins pour lesquelles vous avez exprimé votre opposition.

  • Droit de demander la potabilité de vos données à un autre responsable du traitement.

  • Droit de déposer une réclamation auprès de l'Agence espagnole de protection des données, via son propre site Web: https://www.aepd.es/index.html.


Vous pouvez exercer vos droits sans frais, et recevoir une réponse dans les délais fixés par la législation en vigueur sur la protection des données, en ayant le choix entre les moyens suivants:

Par demande écrite et signée adressée à Carlos Fernández Chicote à C / Mayor, 22. Bajo - 28921 Alcorcón, Madrid, y compris la référence DPD et doit joindre une photocopie de la pièce d'identité du demandeur.

Envoi de la demande accompagnée d'une photocopie et / ou d'une copie scannée du DNI du candidat à l'adresse e-mail chicotecfc@gmail.com avec la référence suivante
"Droits sur les données".


1.8 Automatisations sur les données personnelles

Nous garantissons qu'aucune décision automatisée, profilage ou données personnelles logiques ne seront prises.


1.9 Mesures de sécurité et de confidentialité dans le traitement des données

Nous nous soucions de garantir la sécurité, le secret et la confidentialité des données personnelles de nos Utilisateurs. Par conséquent, conformément à la législation en vigueur, nous nous engageons à adopter des mesures de sécurité rigoureuses et des moyens techniques adéquats pour éviter la perte, l'utilisation abusive ou l'accès non autorisé à vos données personnelles.

De cette manière, les données personnelles que Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" recueille au moyen de communications ou de contacts qu'il pourrait avoir avec son utilisateur, seront traitées avec une confidentialité absolue, en nous engageant à les garder secrètes et en garantissant le devoir de les garder. en adoptant toutes les mesures nécessaires et raisonnables pour éviter sa modification, sa perte et son traitement ou son accès non autorisés, conformément aux dispositions de la législation applicable.


1.10 Mises à jour et modifications

Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" se réserve le droit de modifier et / ou de mettre à jour les informations sur la protection des données lorsque cela est nécessaire pour la bonne conformité avec le règlement sur la protection des données ou la loi organique sur la protection des données et les garanties des droits numériques. En cas de modification, le nouveau texte sera publié sur cette page, où vous pourrez accéder à la politique actuelle. Dans chaque cas, la relation avec les utilisateurs sera régie par les règles établies au moment précis de l'accès au site.

Ces conditions d'utilisation sont régies par la loi espagnole. Dernière mise à jour: 8 août 2020.

El enemigo nace traidor (2021) EM-P0463.jpg
ENNEMI PAR TRAHISON - 2021 - EM-P0463

 2020

Arquitectura moderna

CHICOTECFC  COPYRIGHT 2020

Chicote CFC
Simbiosismo
Chicote CFC

CHICOTECFC.COM /  OFFICIAL WEBSITE - © COPYRIGHT 2020 - MADRID - SPAIN

"There is a predisposition towards the arrogance installed in the subconscious of the individual that prevents him from being an impartial observer, takes him away from learning and prepares him to be a breeding ground for ignorance."

Chicote CFC / 2012

Firma 2017 03.gif

CHICOTE CFC

TERMS  &

   CONDITIONS

"It is imitated by admiration,

 it is copied by impotence,

 plagiarized by ineptitude

Chicote cfc / 2012

This site is operated by Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" and people expressly authorized by the artist.
Read these terms of use carefully before you start using this site. By using our site, you indicate that you accept these terms of use and agree to comply with them. If you do not accept these terms of use, refrain from using this site.

PRIVACY POLICY



In compliance with the right to information that is incorporated in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016, on data protection of natural persons and in Organic Law3 / 2018, of 5 December of Protection of Personal Data and Guarantees of Digital Rights, Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" owner of the website https://chicotecfc.com communicates below the treatment of your data.

Carlos Fernández Chicote guarantees that the personal data of its Users and / or clients will be treated in accordance with the principles of transparency, purpose limitation, data minimization, accuracy, integrity and confidentiality; complying in any case with the obligations and guarantees derived from the regulations.


1.1 Information about the Data Controller

The identifying data of the person responsible for the treatment of this website are those set out below:
Identity: Carlos Fernández Chicote. Multidisciplinary Artist. (Chicote CFC)
NIF: 07517729-H
Address: C / Mayor, 22 - 28921 Alcorcón, Madrid
Email: chicotecfc@gmail.com

The user may provide us, always on a voluntary basis, personal information through the data collection form included in the "contact" section of the website, or through the means of contact enabled for this purpose on the website. The provision of any personal data through the form implies acceptance and consent to their treatment in the terms indicated in this document.


1.2 Purpose for which the data is collected

As responsible for your data, we would like to inform you of the purposes we have to collect your data, they are the following:

Customer service, contact with interested parties, information on publications, news, as well as on the works, and exhibitions.
Sending commercial advertising communications by any means of communication.


1.3 Obtaining the data

During the use of our website we may request your personal data, which can be provided by you always with your express consent and freely given, through the contact form that we have, there being some minimum mandatory data in our forms to be completed that in this If this is your first and last name and your email, the rest of the information that we request will be optional.

The origin of these data is the responsibility of the user, having to guarantee the authenticity and updating of all the data communicated to Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC", being responsible for the false or inaccurate data that he provides. If the user wants or needs to complete their data or update them, they can do so at any time by contacting: chicotecfc@gmail.com


1.4 Legitimation for the processing of personal information

For the treatment of your personal information, we need the necessary legitimacy to fulfill the purposes that we have indicated above. The legal bases on which our treatment is based are the following

Your consent when providing your data for the sending of commercial communications allows us to process them for this purpose.


1.5 Recipients

Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" does not transfer personal data to third parties, except as provided by law. Nor are international data transfers made to third countries.

As treatment managers, we have contracted the following service providers, having committed to compliance with the regulatory provisions, applicable in terms of data protection, at the time of their contracting:

Facebook Ireland, Ltd. with address at 4 Grand Canal Square Grand Canal Harbor ublin 2, Ireland. You can consult the privacy policy and other legal aspects of said company at the following link: https://es-es.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.

Facebook participates in and has certified its compliance with the framework of the agreement between the US and the European Union called Privacy Shield, having committed to submitting all personal information received from member countries of the European Union to the principles derived from the Privacy Shield. You can get more information about the Privacy Shield on the website of the US Department of Commerce: https://www.privacyshield.gov/welcome.

Linkedln Corporation ("Linkedln") participates in and has certified its compliance with the framework of the agreement between the US and the European Union called Privacy Shield, having committed to submitting all personal information received from member countries of the European Union to the principles derivatives of the Privacy Shield You can obtain more information about the Privacy Shield on the website of the US Department of Commerce:
https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2ZtoooooooLoUZAAo

WhatsApp participates in using Business products and has certified its compliance with the framework of the agreement between the US and the European Union called Privacy Shield, having committed to submitting all personal information received from member countries of the European Union to the principles derived from the Privacy Shield. You can get more information:
https: //www.whatsapp.eom/legal/#privacy-shield

Apart from the previous data communications, Carlos Fernández Chicote “Chicote CFC” has the collaboration of some third-party service providers that have access to your personal data and that process said data in the name and on behalf of Carlos Fernández Chicote “Chicote CFC ”as a consequence of its provision of services.

Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" will previously request the express, informed and unequivocal consent of its users.

1.6  Period of conservation of personal data

In compliance with the principle of time limitation and in accordance with the provisions of current applicable regulations, we inform you that personal data will be kept and processed for the time strictly necessary and for the purposes for which they have been collected in each case. , and provided that a contractual and / or commercial relationship is maintained between the parties, as long as you do not exercise your right to suppress, cancel and / or limit their treatment. In these cases we will keep the data duly blocked, without giving it any type of use, as long as they may be necessary for the exercise or defense of claims or some type of judicial, legal or contractual responsibility may arise from their treatment, which must be attended to and for that. whatever its recovery is necessary and only during the limitation periods of said responsibilities. Once these deadlines have been met, they will be permanently eliminated using guaranteed safe methods.

However, by mandatory legal provision, a longer conservation period can be established for reasons of legal certainty and to attend to user complaints.


1.7 Exercise of your Rights

As a user, you have the following rights over your personal information:

 

  • Right to request access to the personal information we collect, being able to have control over it.

  • Right to request the rectification of inaccurate data.

  • Right to request the deletion or cancellation of the same (right to be forgotten) when the data is not necessary for the purpose for which it was collected.

  • Right to request the limitation of automated individual decisions.

  • Right to limit the processing of your personal information, requesting us to keep it.

  • Right to object to the processing of your data in certain circumstances, and for reasons related to your particular situation. Your personal information will no longer be processed for those purposes for which you have expressed your opposition.

  • Right to request the potability of your data from another data controller.

  • Right to file a claim with the Spanish Agency for Data Protection, through its own website: https://www.aepd.es/index.html.


You may exercise your rights at no cost, and to receive a response within the deadlines established by current legislation on data protection, being able to choose between the following means:

By written and signed request addressed to Carlos Fernández Chicote at C / Mayor, 22. Bajo - 28921 Alcorcón, Madrid, including the reference DPD and must attach a photocopy of the applicant's ID.

Sending request together with a photocopy and / or scanned copy of the applicant's DNI to the email address chicotecfc@gmail.com including the following reference
"Data rights".


1.8 Automations on personal data

We guarantee that no automated decisions, profiling or logical personal data will be made.


1.9 Security and confidentiality measures in the processing of data

We care about guaranteeing the security, secrecy and confidentiality of the personal data of our Users. Therefore, in compliance with current legislation, we are committed to adopting rigorous security measures and adequate technical means to avoid the loss, misuse or unauthorized access to your personal data.

In this way, the personal data that Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" collects by means of communications or contact that it may have with its user, will be treated with absolute confidentiality, committing ourselves to keep them secret and guaranteeing the duty to keep them by adopting all necessary and reasonable measures to avoid its alteration, loss and unauthorized treatment or access, in accordance with the provisions of the applicable legislation.


1.10 Updates and modifications

Carlos Fernández Chicote "Chicote CFC" reserves the right to modify and / or update the information on data protection when necessary for the correct compliance with the Data Protection Regulation or the Organic Law on Data Protection and Digital Rights Guarantees . If there is any modification, the new text will be published on this page, where you can access the current policy. In each case, the relationship with users will be governed by the rules established at the precise moment the website is accessed.

These conditions of use are governed by Spanish law. Last update: August 8, 2020.

Secuelas incognoscibles (2018) CC-P065 M
UNKNOWN SEQUELA - 2018 - CC-P065

 2020

Arquitectura moderna

CHICOTECFC  COPYRIGHT 2020

Firma 2017 03.gif
Chicote CFC
Simbiosismo
Chicote CFC

CHICOTECFC.COM /  OFFICIAL WEBSITE - © COPYRIGHT 2020 - MADRID - SPAIN